Try something new today…

I like to do things perfectly and on time.I become really fuzzy and feel really lost when I mess up with my routine.

But sometimes I get bored with the routine also,so I bring some small changes in the routine and habits .

These changes refresh my mind . I feel new energy and freshness within me .

 
Changing the wallpaper on the mobile or Starting the day with a song or smiling at a unknown person.Changing the hairstyle or mismatching clothes.Trying a new drink ( juice instead of tea or coffee).Walking back home instead of taking transport  (ofcourse if it is walkable)etc..

So,I would really want all you people around also to add a bit spice to your life. So take care and be happy always.

4 responses to “Try something new today…”

  1. Great post! I’m this same way, i like routine but not so much tht i get bored! So I try my best to incorporate new things into my life as i can. I’m not a dancer by any means, so i put it on my list to take a fun dance class soon!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for your thoughts tc god bless

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Ur welcome! God bless u too! 🙂

        Like

Leave a comment