Love of my life

U brought the love into my life which I desired for all my life . Ur eyes are  magical .They get me everytime .I forget everything in this world .I forget my sorrows my happiness my troubles .Just one look into them for a moment.

I keep thinking of you the whole time n keep smiling. They show how much u love me. it is said that love can’t be measured but I can measure it by looking into ur eyes n it sums upto Infiniti.I cant get over the thought for even  a second .after so many years of being together still I feel like I fell in love with u just yesterday.I feel like dancing with u like a newly married couple. 

U can make me smile easily even though I am in great sorrow.How do u do it.its really insane I think sometimes.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

